Santee Annual Winter 4-Ball Classic

The 2022 Winter Four Ball Classic is in the books!  Fun was had by all, new friendships were made and plans for the 2023 Classic already in the works for everyone!  Here are the 2022 Winners…

1st Place Winners – First Flight

Ben Spence, Kelly Spence, Tom Michalek and Tom Lockner

2nd Place Winners – First Flight

Chris Davis Randy Connor, Jeff Hawkins and Gid Samples

3rd Place Winners – First Flight

George Chonko, Scott Sharplin, Brian Sharplin and Matt Plunkard

1st Place Winners – Couples Flight

Dave Strohl, Sandy Strohl, Rich Fryer and Tracie Fryer

2nd Place Winners – Couples Flight

Joe and Betsy Cannatti and Jerry and Christine Owens

3rd Place Winners – Couples Flight

Don and Janice Smith and Kevin and Lisa Baker

1st Place Winners – 2nd Flight

Kyle Witner, James Anderson, Scott Baldwin and George Scherer

2nd Place Winners – 2nd Flight

Scott Mier, Brad Keller, Zach Roberts and MJ Beach

3rd Place Winners – 2nd Flight

Kenton Kappers, Jon Kappers, Jason Kappers, Dennis Waranka

2021 Winter 4-Ball Classic Highlights

Winter 4-Ball Classic Sponsors

1st Flight Winners

Ben Spence
Kelly Spence
Tom Lockner
Tom Michalek

Jerry Green
Nate Kappes
Jason Kappes
Paul Davis

Kenton Kappes
Jeff Klack
Jonathan Kappes
Ron Martin

2nd Flight Winners

Erick Pierce
Joe Semeraro
Dave Barely
Harry Blackstone

George Scherer
Kyle Witner
Scott Bldwin
Rick Bond

Flight 2 third place

Brendon Sweeney
Frank Bassett
Bill Conwell
Randy Giddens

3rd Flight Winners

Rebecca Ramsey
Dave Ramsey
Cheryl Tokar
Greg Tokar

Don Smith
Janice Smith
Glen Mackenzie
Karen Mackenzie

Vickie Motto
John Motto
Mary Stark
Gary Stark

Santee Annual Winter 4-Ball Classic – Day 1

Santee Annual Winter 4-Ball Classic – Day 2